Monarch (Loop Kit)

by FXRBES Beatz in , on 14th March 2019
Fxrbes Beatz
Fxrbes Beatz Monarch
{{heart_svg}}LikeLikedFree Download


All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit!
These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free

Packed With:

– 31 Melody Loops
– Fully Mixed and Mastered Demo
– 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
– Over 150Mb worth of content!

Share Now!

Share Your Valuable Opinions