Astroboy (Loop Kit)

by FXRBES Beatz in on 23rd April 2019

ASTROBOY – Is a collection of 30 melodic loops inspired by up and coming artist such as Travis Scott, Gunna, Lil Baby, Migos, 21 Savage, Nba Youngboy, Roody Richh and many more! Coming at you with a huge boom this kit has everything you need to create your next hit! From wavy keys, to detuned gross beat melodies including some crazy guitar loops.

All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free!

Checkout whats inside:

Packed With:
30 Melody Loops
24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
100mb+ Worth of content
Mixed and mastered Demo
100% Royalty Free

Share Now!

Share Your Valuable Opinions