Monarch – Released by Fxrbes Beatz

by soundpremier in Popular Release's on 30th March 2018

Monarch – Amazingly crafted kit comes at you with 31 Melodic loops. From wavy rhodes to saucy keys this kit packs everything you need to create your next hit! Sounds inspired by Travis Scott , Migos , 21 Savage , Young Thug, Trippie Redd and many more!
With 31 Crazy unique Loops to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards a masterpiece. Each Loop is an Original Composition with unique and high-quality instruments such as Piano/Keys, Strings, and Ambient Pads.

All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit!
These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free

Packed With:

– 31 Melody Loops
– Fully Mixed and Mastered Demo
– 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
– Over 150Mb worth of content!

Play Demo Seller's Profile